Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
imageget.phpHusøyveien 264

4262, Avaldsnes

Postboks 63
5545, Vormedal



Postadresse:
 
Tlf.   52 84 67 67
Fax. 52 84 67 65
post@hvs.as
 
 
Kontaktpersoner

Paul Edvin Bersaas

Daglig leder-ventilasjon/automasjon
Mob. 90932225
pauledvin@hvs.as
  

Rune Hartvigsen

Prosjektleder-ventilasjon
Mob. 91645270
rune@hvs.as
  

Geir Hamre

Prosjektleder-ventilasjon/Service
Mob. 46411225
geir@hvs.as
  

Trond Kallevik

Prosjektleder-automasjon
Mob. 90202527
trondk@hvs.as

  

John Lothe

Automasjon
Mob.40224625
johnl@hvs.as
  

Trygve Tørresdal

Kjøling/automasjon
Mob.92614055
trygve@hvs.as
  

Frode Østebø

Service-ventilasjon/automasjon
Mob.40010089
frode@hvs.as
  

Dagfinn Selsaas

Ventilasjon
Mob.90988803
  

Jan-Eivind Aase

Ventilasjon
Mob.93278487
  

Rune Gjerde

Ventilasjon
Mob.93044491
  

Anne Marit Bruvik

Regnskap
annemarit@hvs.as